We are specialists in lampshades. We have the largest inventories in Canada! Montreal creations as well as high-end European imports to give you a large selection of unique lampshades at very competitive prices. Shade from $ 30 and many more at an unbeatable price. Take advantage of our services of an interior designer who will guide you for free to make the best choice

DISCOVER OUR PROMOTIONS

Your lampshade store in Montreal: Unlimited shades

Abat-Jour Illimités

Abat-jour Unlimited lampshades in
Montreal

Nothing embellishes decoration as much as beautiful lighting. Abat-jour Unlimited lampshades is the Montreal lamp shade store that allows you to renew the appearance of each lamp to make a perfect addition to your home. You just need to bring your lamp foot when you visit the store!

  • The largest store in Canada
  • More than 5000 lampshades in stores
  • Perfect fit, directly on your lamp stand
  • Dressing for all types of lamps
  • Custom collection service
  • On-site lamp repair
COME SEE US

Abat-jour Unlimited lampshades in
Montreal

Nothing embellishes decoration as much as beautiful lighting. Abat-jour Unlimited lampshades is the Montreal lamp shade store that allows you to renew the appearance of each lamp to make a perfect addition to your home. You just need to bring your lamp foot when you visit the store!

  • The largest store in Canada
  • More than 5000 lampshades in stores
  • Perfect fit, directly on your lamp stand
  • Dressing for all types of lamps
  • Custom collection service
  • On-site lamp repair
COME SEE US

Passion and distinction
SINCE 1993

Abat-Jour Unlimited is the largest store of its kind in Canada, born from the passion of founder and owner Nycole Smith. The quest for products across Europe, the East, the United States and Canada, as well as a taste for quality and aesthetics, is what distinguishes us on the market.

We offer our customers the opportunity to refresh or keep the original cachet of their lamp, regardless of the style: sconces, suspensions, flares, and more.

Here is an overview of our large selection available at unbeatable price:

COME SEE US
Back to Top

Nous sommes les spécialistes en abat-jour. Nous avons le plus grand inventaires au Canada! Des créations de Montréal ainsi que des importations d’Europe de haute-gamme afin de vous donner un grand choix d’abat-jour uniques importations, d’Europe, de haute-gamme à des prix très compétitif. Abat-Jour à partir de 30$ et plusieurs autres à un prix imbattable. Profitez de nos services d’une désigner d’intérieur qui vous guidera gratuitement à faire le meilleur choix

DÉCOUVREZ NOS PROMOTIONS

Votre magasin d’abat-jour à montréal : Abat-jour illimités

Abat-Jour Illimités

Abat-jour Illimités à
Montréal

Rien n’agrémente autant un décor qu’un bel éclairage. Abat-Jour Illimités est le magasin d’abat-jour à Montréal qui vous permet de renouveler l’aspect de chaque lampe pour en faire un ajout parfait à votre intérieur. Il vous suffit d’apporter votre pied de lampe lors de votre visite au magasin!

  • Le plus grand magasin au Canada
  • Plus de 5000 abat-jour en magasin
  • Ajustement parfait, directement sur votre pied de lampe
  • Habillage pour tous types de lampes
  • Service de recouvrement sur mesure
  • Réparation de lampes sur place
VENEZ NOUS VOIR

Abat-jour Illimités à
Montréal

Rien n’agrémente autant un décor qu’un bel éclairage. Abat-Jour Illimités est le magasin d’abat-jour à Montréal qui vous permet de renouveler l’aspect de chaque lampe pour en faire un ajout parfait à votre intérieur. Il vous suffit d’apporter votre pied de lampe lors de votre visite au magasin!

  • Le plus grand magasin au Canada
  • Plus de 5000 abat-jour en magasin
  • Ajustement parfait, directement sur votre pied de lampe
  • Habillage pour tous types de lampes
  • Service de recouvrement sur mesure
  • Réparation de lampes sur place
VENEZ NOUS VOIR

Passion et distinction
DEPUIS 1993

Abat-Jour Illimités est le plus important magasin du genre au Canada, né de la passion de Nycole Smith, fondatrice et propriétaire. La recherche de produits à travers l’Éurope, l’Orient, les États-Unis et le Canada, ainsi qu’un goût assuré pour la qualité et l’esthétique, voilà ce qui nous distingue sur le marché.

Nous offrons à nos clients la possibilité de réactualiser ou encore de garder le cachet original de leur lampe, et ce, peu importe le style: appliques, suspensions, torchères, et plus encore.

Voici un aperçu de notre grande sélection disponible à prix imbattable :

VENEZ NOUS VOIR
Back to Top